Customer Reviews | SMART Carpet | Testimonials
New Jersey
Testimonials Header

Great job

The installers always do a great job and clean up. It's like they were not here. I'm always pleased with their work.

- Patricia L. - Forked River, NJ - 07/18/2019

Great job

The installer did a great job. Quick, well done and friendly. :)

- Joanne B. - Red Bank, NJ - 07/17/2019

Excellent work

Excellent work. So glad I went with Smart Carpet for my floors. The installer was an excellent worker.

- Barbara G. - Staten Island, NY - 07/17/2019

Excellent job

Excellent job. Very professional. Loved how quick the install was. I love how my new carpet looks. Will be scheduling my next flooring project with you.

- Kevin H. - Cape May Court House, NJ - 07/15/2019

Wonderful

The two gentlemen that put my floor down were wonderful!

- Joyce B. - Lakewood, NJ - 07/12/2019

Looks great

The installers did an awesome job installing the product. It looks great. Product looks like real wood.

- David F. - Brick, NJ - 09/10/2019

Professional

Men were all very professional and careful with furniture.

- Teresa R. - Belmar, NJ - 07/08/2019

Very professional!

Installers were very professional!

- Steven G. - Brick, NJ - 07/08/2019

10 out of 10

10 out of 10! Great service.

- Lee G. - Port Monmouth, NJ - 07/01/2019

Wonderful

Sales presentation was superior - He worked with us wih patience. Customer service was great. Installers were wonderful to work with especially with the layout. Very good work ethic - nice guys.

- Jeffrey S. - Galloway, NJ - 06/28/2019

Perfect

Installation was perfect.. The man and his two workers were outstanding, professional and courteous. My home looks brand new. I will recommend them to everybody.

- Patricia M. - Spotswood, NJ - 06/28/2019

Job well done

Job well done. Always pleased with Smart Carpet. Men were very plesant and courteous.

- Joan C. - Brick, NJ - 06/25/2019

Very good

Our installer was very good. Kept everything clean and did a great job. Very courteous. Good job!!

- Gail C. - Toms River, NJ - 06/24/2019

5 stars

Sales - 5 stars. Installation was great. 5 stars out of 5.

- Karen W. - Jackson, NJ - 06/21/2019

Wonderful

Wonderful job. Very pleasant men. Very pleased.

- Fran G. - Brick, NJ - 06/19/2019

Excellent

Excellent work, professional service. Thank you!

- Melanie B. - Mays Landing, NJ - 06/17/2019

Professional

Great! Professional. gentlemen, great job!

- Tee E. - Brick, NJ - 06/13/2019

Excellent

Did an excellent job. Clean and efficient.

- John N. - Medford, NJ - 06/13/2019

Hard working

Hard working team - never even took a break for lunch. Nice men.

- Tim B. - Cream Ridge, NJ - 06/11/2019

Terrific

The installers were absolutley terrific. They were very pleasant, did a marvelous job and cleaned everything up!

- Ted B. - Morganville, NJ - 06/10/2019

Very happy

Was very happy with the work. They were very efficient and did a fantastic job.

- Nancy W. - Toms River, NJ - 06/10/2019

Splendid!

Splendid! Outstanding! Awesome! The installer is one in a million. NO ONE works faster, more efficiently and does more beautiful work. Thank you for sending this installer to me.

- Colby L. - Randolph, NJ - 06/10/2019

Meticulous!

The installer was excellent. Very meticulous and careful. He did a great job. I love my new carpet. He is very professional.

- Claudio G. - Delanco, NJ - 06/07/2019

Wonderful

They did an absolute wonderful job! I can not even tell where they repaired it!

- Sarah G. - Mount Laurel, NJ - 06/07/2019

Looks great

Nice, professional and courteous. Looks great.

- Robert L. - New Providence, NJ - 06/06/2019
SeeMore